How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Tuttle-Click Automotive Group is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Roeieanna 04 Mar 2018
Well our journey started looking for car back in December. We talked to Jose who was amazing felt like we had known him forever. Was not pushy at all told him what we were looking for what our budget was and he was trying to do his best to help us. although it took us a few months to get the right... deal we wanted we even looked at other dealerships but just didn’t like them. Jose has to be one of the best salesman that we’ve ever encountered. I would highly recommend this this dealership and for you to go talk to Jose. He ended up being like a friend to us not just a sales person always looking out for us texting back-and-forth over the last two months when we were looking for a car. Great guy great dealership go buy a car Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Kathleen Johnson 26 Feb 2018
Stephanie Florentino is not only an incredible customer service rep, but also a wonderful person. She really cares and takes excellent care of the customer. I highly recommend her.
5 rate
DealerRater
Bucky 25 Feb 2018
Tuttleclick is a great place with great service. I have leased three vehicles here and intend to get my fourth this year. Jim Follmer and Stephanie are first rate!
5 rate
DealerRater
Gebmama911 24 Feb 2018
Good customer service and neat facility. However I was told I may have to rent a car out of pocket if a Warranty repair was not repaired in time unless I had extended warranty. This is not something a customer should have to pay for if it’s for a reason beyond the control of the customer and still... under warranty. Other than that it was a pleasant experience Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
psalt 24 Jan 2018
Stephanie Florentino was excellent with customer service and her knowledge of the extended warranty work on my 2016 explorer sport. And the recall of the exhaust system repairs Thank you
5 rate
DealerRater
Brent's ride1 16 Jan 2018
I took my car into service for the first time ever at this dealership. I must say Stephanie in service was a pro.....5?????thanks
5 rate
DealerRater
Joseph Renzi,jr 11 Jan 2018
I have purchased/ leased 7 autos from this dealership in the past 10 years. The people are respectful and helpful. I recommend this dealership to my friends if they need a new car.
5 rate
DealerRater
Fuzzhead 17 Dec 2017
Very pleased with work performed on car. Paul in the service department was very helpful and having the repairs completed in a timely manner. Would highly recommend service department.
5 rate
DealerRater
Carolynn Jean Rohwer 12 Dec 2017
I Just bought a brand new 2017 Ford Focus hatchback from a wonderful gentleman named, Rex. He was amazing, professional, and beyond helpful. I’d recommend buying from him and this dealership. 11/10!!!
5 rate
Tags:
Facebook
N0155844 08 Dec 2017
I have been dealing with this dealership for over three years. Specifically I have been dealing with Client Services Rep., Stephanie Florentino. The level of service Stephanie and her team provides is first class all the way.
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.